Sicher
im
Urlaub

We assure you that the protection and well-being of our guests has the highest priority and that we will do everything to enable you to enjoy the inclusive services as usual.

With all the anticipation, we always keep an eye on the safety, protection and well-being of our guests and employees. We would like to keep you up to date with the latest information and measures. So that you can plan your well-deserved vacation, we have taken comprehensive precautions for you and your protection.

A carefree holiday in Alpenhotel Tirolerhof

Measures and recommendations for our common health and safety.

Entry requirements
Austria's borders are open, and tourist travel has been possible again since May 19. From now on, new access rules are also in effect. Here you will always find an up-to-date overview of current regulations.

Hygiene
Regular disinfection and cleaning of surfaces and points of contact in all areas. The possibility of hand disinfection is guaranteed in the entire hotel, we have disinfection columns & dispensers in all public areas. Daily room cleaning with virucidal products and regular ventilation of all rooms with fresh mountain air.

Team
All of our employees are well trained; regular disinfection and cleaning of the hands is a matter of course. Our employees are vaccinated or undergo regular corona PCR tests.

Wellness, Spa & Fitness
The wellness and fitness facilities will be open for you. In the entire spa area, we ask to ensure a minimum distance, here we also appeal to personal responsibility.

Our cancellation conditions for your sommer vacation 2021
Due to the special situation, we have adjusted our cancellation policy. In these uncertain times, we would like to offer you maximum flexibility in planning your vacation, which is why it is possible to cancel free of charge up to 2 days before arrival and no deposit needed.

Our request to you: please rebook instead of cancel - stay loyal to us!


Do you have anymore questions?
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at +43 5284 5314 or by email at info@tirolerhof-gerlos.at. With a masked smile and a little more distance, we are all highly motivated to be able to give you a great holiday in the beautiful nature in the middle of the Zillertaler Alps. We say thank you for this unique team spirit, which once again encourages us to look to the future full of hope.

Best wishes,
Your Dekker family and team

Sicher
im
Urlaub

Wir versichern Ihnen, dass der Schutz und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste höchste Priorität hat und wir alles tun, um Ihnen die Inklusiv Leistungen wie  gewohnt zu ermöglichen.

Bei aller Vorfreude behalten wir stets die Sicherheit, den Schutz und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter im Blick. Gerne möchten wir Sie bezüglich der aktuellen Informationen und Maßnahmen auf dem Laufenden halten. Damit Sie Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub planen können, haben wir umfassende Vorkehrungen für Sie und Ihren Schutz getroffen.

Unbeschwerter Urlaub im Alpenhotel Tirolerhof

Maßnahmen und Verhaltensempfehlungen für unsere gemeinsame Gesundheit und Sicherheit.

Einreisebestimmungen für Österreich
Österreichs Grenzen sind geöffnet, touristische Reisen sind seit dem 19. Mai wieder möglich. Ab sofort gelten auch neue Zugangsregeln. Hier finden Sie immer eine aktuelle Übersicht über die aktuellen Regelungen.

Hygiene
Regelmäßige Desinfektion und Reinigung von Oberflächen und Berührungspunkten in allen Bereichen. Die Möglichkeit der Händedesinfektion ist im gesamten Hotel gewährleistet, wir haben Desinfektionssäulen & Spender in allen öffentlichen Bereichen. Zimmerreinigung täglich mit viruzid-wirksamen Produkten und regelmäßiges lüften aller räume mit frischer Bergluft.

Team
Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind bestens geschult, regelmäßige Desinfektion und Reinigung der Hände ist selbstverständlich. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind geimpft oder werden regelmäßig Corona-PCR-Tests unterzogen.

Wellness, Spa & Fitness
Die Wellness-und Fitness Anlagen werden für Sie geöffnet sein. Im gesamten Spa-Bereich fragen wir den Mindestabstand zu gewährleisten und hier appellieren wir auch an die Eigenverantwortung.

Unsere Stornobedingungen für Ihren Sommerurlaub 2021
Aufgrund der besonderen Situation haben wir unsere Stornobedingungen für Ihren Urlaub angepasst.
In diesen ungewissen Zeiten möchten wir Ihnen höchste Flexibilität in Ihrer Urlaubsplanung bieten und darum ist es möglich, bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos zu stornieren und keine Anzahlung notwendig.

Unsere Bitte an Sie: Lieber Umbuchen statt Stornieren – halten Sie uns die Treue!


Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter +43 5284 5314 oder per E-Mail unter info@tirolerhof-gerlos.at kontaktieren. Mit einem maskierten Lächeln und etwas mehr Abstand sind wir alle aber hochmotiviert, Ihnen mit unserer Arbeit endlich wieder gemeinsame Momente in der schönen Natur inmitten der Zillertaler Alpen bereiten zu können. Wir sagen Danke für diesen einzigartigen Zusammenhalt, der uns einmal mehr darin bestärkt, voller Hoffnung in die Zukunft zu blicken.

Mit den besten Wünschen,
Ihre Familie Dekker und Team